I’ve Been Away For A While It Seems..

So sorry, my adoring public.  And by that I mean the one person that probably reads this.  I don’t blog for recognition, nor to talk a big game about myself, so adoring or not, if there is a single reader, you are a public and that is saying a lot.  You know who doesn’t have an adoring public?  Donald JackAss Trump, that’s who!  But enough’s enough. Let’s talk about realass shit now, okay folks.  This happens almost every time there is an election.  If we don’t feed his flames, they won’t get bigger.  I mean that isn’t true.  But the media is rigged, and has always been so towards those with money and influence. But the truth of the matter is, even those with money and influence are being swayed further from him day by day.  Do you know why?  He only knows how to hold onto wealth, not how to distribute money throughout the land.  And everyone will lose, not just those that could do to lose a little.  But like I said, I’m not here to talk about him, and I am sick to death of talking about him, listening to him, being asked, “hey did you hear the latest thing he said, the latest thing he did?”  It’s sick and it’s foolish.  And am I scared?  Not any less than anyone else, but I have to live my life and better the world all the ways in which I can.

 

Peace and Love,

Craig

Leave a Reply

