8 Days Till Boston Calling!!

I’m beyond psyched that it is so near.  Sia is gonna be breathtakingly amazing I’m sure.City and Colour’s new album has blown me away with amazingness, and I was pumped to see them already.  Borns, and their “Electric Love,” will surely light up the stage. I am interested to see what Disclosure does for a live set, whether it will be an all out dance party, an actual band, how they play the songs featuring all their guest artists that truly drive their music?  So many questions, answers will appear soon won’t they?   And of course Boston Calling wouldn’t be complete without a super fun crass and irreverent band like the time we saw Fidlar last year.  So I am super stoked to see The Front Bottoms.

Leave a Reply

