New Computer

I finally got it, and here I am typing on it.  Listening to some good tunes, chilling in the apartment, with the sunshine streaming in.  It’s fast, it’s big-screened, and Windows 10 is a vast improvement for me as well.  It’s been at least a year since I have been able to do any sort of long term computing, without resorting to my tablet, or other means.  It’s nice.  What isn’t so nice, is when they tell you your package will arrive between 9 and 5.  It’s such a large discrepancy, but I get it. I also take it that computer delivery men have an aversion to going up stairs.  Given, it’s not that I have an aversion going downstairs, so I guess that line of thinking is irrelevant.  This machine is rad I tells ya.

Leave a Reply

