Newbury Comics is The SHIT

I mean seriously.  This is my go to store for all kinds of stuff, comics, movies, music, and all manner of random ephemera.  Thank God for this part of Massachusetts for having them all over the place.  Well, that may be an exaggeration seeing as the company only has 26 stores total, but whatever.  They had an amazing 30% off everything sale today for their anniversary, and I made a major dent in Mary’s bday shopping.  She’s gonna love all the cool things that she will be getting, not all of which came from here I might add. Since I know she will read this.  Hehe.  It just sucks when sales like this happen when I don’t have much money to work with. But maybe that’s actually a good thing.  Oh well.  it is what it is.  And my new computer should be here very soon, so I will have no complaints once that day comes.  Peace and Love y’all!

Leave a Reply

